Brandenburg / Berlin

Horne Br├╝ck GmbH
Paul-Ruoff-Stra├če 3
14822 Br├╝ck
Tel.: +49 33844 543-0
Fax: +49 33844 240
E-Mail: info@hornebrueck.com
www.hornebrueck.com

Horne Br├╝ck GmbH
Ulmenstra├če 5
14482 Potsdam
Tel.: +49 331 70405-0
Fax: +49 331 70405-55
E-Mail: potsdam@hornebrueck.com
www.hornebrueck.com

Horne Br├╝ck GmbH
Gewerbering 18
14656 Brieselang
Tel.: +49 33234 712-0
Fax: +49 33234 712-3
E-Mail: zeestow@hornebrueck.com
www.hornebrueck.com

HTI B├Ąr & Ollenroth KG
Stadtring 2b
03042 Cottbus
Tel.: +49 355 7530-0
Fax: +49 355 7530-315
E-Mail: verkauf.cottbus@hti-handel.de
www.hti-handel.de

HTI B├Ąr & Ollenroth Handel KG
Bergholzstra├če 4
12099 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 62881-0
Fax: +49 30 62881-369
E-Mail: verkauf.berlin@hti-handel.de
www.hti-handel.de

team baucenter GmbH & Co. KG
Zentrale Spreenhagen
Am Winkel 6
15528 Spreenhagen
Tel.: +49 33633 872-0
Fax: +49 33633 872-50
E-Mail: bc-spreehagen@team.de
www.team.de

Muffenrohr Tiefbauhandel GmbH
Gro├č-Berliner-Damm 85
12487 Berlin-Johannisthal
Tel.: +49 30 63906-0
Fax: +49 30 63906-43
E-Mail: berlin@muffenrohr.de
www.muffenrohr.de

Muffenrohr Tiefbauhandel GmbH
Berliner Str. 17a
16727 Velten
Tel.: +49 3304 20886-0
Fax: +49 3304 20886-60
E-Mail: velten@muffenrohr.de
www.muffenrohr.de

Muffenrohr Tiefbauhandel GmbH
Gehringstra├če 46
13088 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 810016-0
Fax: +49 30 810016-15
E-Mail: berlin@schulte-tiefbauhandel.de
www.muffenrohr.de

Saint-Gobain Building Distribution Deutschland GmbH
Friedrichshafener Str. 44
14772 Brandenburg
Tel.: +49 3381 7251-0
Fax: +49 3381 7251-99
E-Mail: brandenburg@raabkarcher.de
www.raabkarcher.de

Saint-Gobain Building Distribution Deutschland GmbH
Am Gleis 5
03042 Cottbus
Tel.: +49 355 7520-100
Fax: +49 355 7520-110
E-Mail: cottbus@raabkarcher.de
www.raabkarcher.de

Saint-Gobain Building Distribution Deutschland GmbH
Britzer Stra├če 50
16225 Eberswalde
Tel.: +49 3334 5809-0
Fax: +49 3334 5809-15
E-Mail: eberswalde@raabkarcher.de
www.raabkarcher.de

Saint-Gobain Building Distribution Deutschland GmbH
Sachsenhausener Stra├če 20
16515 Oranienburg
Tel.: +49 3301 5976-0
Fax: +49 3301 5976-20
E-Mail: oranienburg@raabkarcher.de
www.raabkarcher.de

TFG Luhn & Ackermann KG
Stansdorfer Str. 107
14513 Tellow
Tel.: +49 3329 6977-0
Fax: +49 3329 6977-220
E-Mail: luhn-ackermann@tfg-gruppe.de
www.tfg-gruppe.de