Sachsen

HTI Dinger & Hortmann KG
Dresdner Stra├če 2
01665 Klipphausen
Tel.: +49 35204 966-0
Fax: +49 35204 966-399
E-Mail: klipphausen.info@hti-handel.de
www.hti-handel.de

HTI Dinger & Hortmann KG
Nordstr. 20
09247 R├Âhrsdorf
Tel.: +49 3722 503-0
Fax: +49 3722 503-124
E-Mail: roehrsdorf.info@hti-handel.de
www.hti-handel.de

HTI Dinger & Hortmann KG
Aueweg 1
04860 Torgau
Tel.: +49 3421 7745-0
Fax: +49 3421 7745-16
E-Mail: torgau.info@hti-handel.de
www.hti-handel.de

HTI Dinger & Hortmann KG
Baumeisterallee 35-39
04442 Zwenkau
Tel.: +49 34203 568-0
Fax: +49 34203 568-399
E-Mail: zwenkau.info@hti-handel.de
www.hti-handel.de

Muffenrohr Tiefbauhandel GmbH
F├Âpplstr. 10a
04347 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 341 90306-00
Fax: +49 341 90306-818
E-Mail: leipzig@muffenrohr.de
www.muffenrohr.de

Muffenrohr Tiefbauhandel GmbH
Am Bogen 6
01468 Moritzburg-Boxdorf
Tel.: +49 351 88543-0
Fax: +49 351 88543-88
E-Mail: boxdorf@muffenrohr.de
www.muffenrohr.de

Muffenrohr Tiefbauhandel GmbH
Nachtweideweg 22
04860 Torgau
Tel.: +49 3421 743-0
Fax: +49 3421 743-288
E-Mail: torgau@muffenrohr.de
www.muffenrohr.de

Richter+Frenzel TBU GmbH
Inselallee 26-28
01723 Kesselsdorf
Tel.: +49 35204 7802-0
Fax: +49 35204 7802-20
E-Mail: info.kesselsdorf@rf-tbu.de
www.rf-tbu.de

Richter+Frenzel TBU GmbH
August-Horch-Stra├če 22
08141 Reinsdorf (Zwickau)
Tel.: +49 375 534-0
Fax: +49 375 534-160
E-Mail: info.zwickau@rf-tbu.de
www.rf-tbu.de

Tr├Âger & Entenmann KG
Dresdener Stra├če 51
02625 Bautzen    
Tel.: +49 3591 39620-6
Fax: +49 3591 39620-8
E-Mail: bautzen@tue-hd.de
www.tue-hd.de

Tr├Âger & Entenmann KG
Blankenburgstra├če 110
09114 Chemnitz    
Tel.: +49 371 37439-0
Fax: +49 371 37439-30
E-Mail: chemnitz@tue-hd.de
www.tue-hd.de

Tr├Âger & Entenmann KG
August-Bebel-Str. 4
08228 Rodewisch    
Tel.: +49 3744 32043
Fax: +49 3744 48816
E-Mail: rodewisch@tue-hd.de
www.tue-hd.de

TVG Tiefbauvertrieb GmbH
Zweenfurther Str. 8
04827 Gerichshain
Tel.: +49 34292 652-0
Fax: +49 34292 652-12
E-Mail: tvginfo@tvg-tiefbau.de
www.tvg-tiefbau.de